Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Nijneudins

Serdobsk 2014710 Nijneudins 2054310

Train schedule Serdobsk → Nijneudins

Return trains Nijneudins → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Nijneudins

21:59

15:15

Dist. 4274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Nijneudins

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Nijneudins online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Nijneudins we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4274 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 15:15 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 15:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Nijneudins. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Nijneudins starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Нижнеудинск

Сердобск 2014710 Нижнеудинск 2054310

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Нижнеудинск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеудинск → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Нижнеудинск

21:59

15:15

Раст. 4274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Нижнеудинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Нижнеудинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Нижнеудинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 15:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 15:15 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Нижнеудинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Нижнеудинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.