Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Chulymskaia

Serdobsk 2014710 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Serdobsk → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

00:46

Chulymskaia

03:35

50:49

Dist. 2945 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

03:36

Chulymskaia

04:07

48:31

Dist. 2798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2798 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 48:31 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 50:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 03:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Чулымская

Сердобск 2014710 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

00:46

Чулымская

03:35

50:49

Раст. 2945 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

03:36

Чулымская

04:07

48:31

Раст. 2798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 48:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 50:49 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 03:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.