Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Kozulka

Serdobsk 2014710 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Serdobsk → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Kozulka

09:37

02:53

Dist. 3574 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Kozulka

09:37

02:53

Dist. 3574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3574 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 02:53 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 02:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Козулька

Сердобск 2014710 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Козулька

09:37

02:53

Раст. 3574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Козулька

09:37

02:53

Раст. 3574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 02:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 02:53 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.