Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Krasnoiarsk Pass

Serdobsk 2014710 Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001

Train schedule Serdobsk → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Return trains Krasnoiarsk Pass → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

04:43

Dist. 3692 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

04:43

Dist. 3692 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Krasnoiarsk Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Krasnoiarsk Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Krasnoiarsk Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3692 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 04:43 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 04:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Krasnoiarsk Pass. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Krasnoiarsk Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Красноярск Пасс

Сердобск 2014710 Красноярск Пасс 2038001

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Красноярск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Красноярск Пасс → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

04:43

Раст. 3692 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

04:43

Раст. 3692 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Красноярск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Красноярск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Красноярск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3692 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 04:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 04:43 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Красноярск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Красноярск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.