Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Drujinino

Serdobsk 2014710 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Serdobsk → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

23:40

Drujinino

02:07

26:27

Dist. 1456 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

00:46

Drujinino

04:12

27:26

Dist. 1467 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1467 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 26:27 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 27:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 00:46. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Дружинино

Сердобск 2014710 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

23:40

Дружинино

02:07

26:27

Раст. 1456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

00:46

Дружинино

04:12

27:26

Раст. 1467 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 26:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 27:26 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 00:46 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.