Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Iurga 1

Serdobsk 2014710 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Serdobsk → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Iurga 1

01:59

55:15

Dist. 3086 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

18:44

Iurga 1

01:59

55:15

Dist. 3086 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3086 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 55:15 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 55:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:44. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Юрга 1

Сердобск 2014710 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Юрга 1

01:59

55:15

Раст. 3086 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

18:44

Юрга 1

01:59

55:15

Раст. 3086 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3086 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 55:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 55:15 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:44 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.