Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Pohvistn

Serdobsk 2014710 Pohvistn 2024640

Train schedule Serdobsk → Pohvistn

Return trains Pohvistn → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

03:36

Pohvistn

14:59

11:23

Dist. 660 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Pohvistn

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Pohvistn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Pohvistn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 660 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 11:23 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 11:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Pohvistn. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 03:36. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 03:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Pohvistn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Похвистнево

Сердобск 2014710 Похвистнево 2024640

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Похвистнево

Смотреть обратно Похвистнево → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

03:36

Похвистнево

14:59

11:23

Раст. 660 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Похвистнево

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Похвистнево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Похвистнево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 660 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 11:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 11:23 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Похвистнево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 03:36 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 03:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Похвистнево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.