Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Mitrofanov

Serdobsk 2014710 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Serdobsk → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

23:08

Mitrofanov

11:29

12:21

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

23:08

Mitrofanov

11:29

12:21

Dist. 604 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 604 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 12:21 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 12:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Митрофановка

Сердобск 2014710 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

23:08

Митрофановка

11:29

12:21

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

23:08

Митрофановка

11:29

12:21

Раст. 604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 604 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 12:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 12:21 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.