Find your railway ticket for direction
Serdobsk - Mejeg

Serdobsk 2014710 Mejeg 2010113

Train schedule Serdobsk → Mejeg

Return trains Mejeg → Serdobsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serdobsk

02:40

Mejeg

11:22

32:42

Dist. 1631 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serdobsk → Mejeg

If you need to buy railway ticket Serdobsk Mejeg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serdobsk and Mejeg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1631 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 32:42 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serdobsk and Mejeg. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 02:40. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serdobsk and Mejeg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сердобск - Межег

Сердобск 2014710 Межег 2010113

Расписание поездов Сердобск → Межег

Смотреть обратно Межег → Сердобск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сердобск

02:40

Межег

11:22

32:42

Раст. 1631 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сердобск → Межег

Чтобы купить жд билет Сердобск Межег онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сердобск Межег, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1631 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 32:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:42 часов. Всего между Сердобск и Межег курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 02:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сердобск Межег открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.