Find your railway ticket for direction
Tambov 1 - Rtiscevo 1

Tambov 1 2014700 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Tambov 1 → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Tambov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tambov 1

03:47

Rtiscevo 1

07:00

03:13

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tambov 1

23:16

Rtiscevo 1

02:15

02:59

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tambov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tambov 1 → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tambov 1 Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tambov 1 and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tambov 1 and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 03:47. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 23:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tambov 1 and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тамбов 1 - Ртищево 1

Тамбов 1 2014700 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Тамбов 1 → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Тамбов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тамбов 1

03:47

Ртищево 1

07:00

03:13

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тамбов 1

23:16

Ртищево 1

02:15

02:59

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тамбов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тамбов 1 → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Тамбов 1 Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тамбов 1 Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Тамбов 1 и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 03:47 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 23:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тамбов 1 Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.