Find your railway ticket for direction
Mitrofanov - Kanevskaia

Mitrofanov 2014553 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Mitrofanov → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Mitrofanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mitrofanov

17:11

Kanevskaia

03:03

09:52

Dist. 567 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mitrofanov

17:11

Kanevskaia

03:03

09:52

Dist. 567 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mitrofanov → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mitrofanov Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mitrofanov and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 567 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 09:52 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 09:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mitrofanov and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 17:11. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 17:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mitrofanov and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Митрофановка - Каневская

Митрофановка 2014553 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Митрофановка → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Митрофановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Митрофановка

17:11

Каневская

03:03

09:52

Раст. 567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Митрофановка

17:11

Каневская

03:03

09:52

Раст. 567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Митрофановка → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Митрофановка Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Митрофановка Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 567 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 09:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 09:52 часов. Всего между Митрофановка и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 17:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Митрофановка Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.