Find your railway ticket for direction
Mitrofanov - Beslan

Mitrofanov 2014553 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Mitrofanov → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Mitrofanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mitrofanov

12:12

Beslan

08:10

19:58

Dist. 1090 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mitrofanov → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Mitrofanov Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mitrofanov and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1090 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 19:58 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 19:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mitrofanov and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 12:12. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 12:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mitrofanov and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Митрофановка - Беслан

Митрофановка 2014553 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Митрофановка → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Митрофановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Митрофановка

12:12

Беслан

08:10

19:58

Раст. 1090 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Митрофановка → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Митрофановка Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Митрофановка Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1090 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 19:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 19:58 часов. Всего между Митрофановка и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 12:12 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 12:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Митрофановка Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.