PROIZD™ – train Mitrofanov - Michurinsk Uralskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mitrofanov – Michurinsk Uralskii

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:48
32h 12min
06:30
Vladikavkaz Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mitrofanov Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mitrofanov and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 406 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 8:12 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 8:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mitrofanov and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 15:06:00. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 15:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mitrofanov and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Митрофановка - Мичуринск-Уральский

Митрофановка 2014553 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Митрофановка → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Митрофановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Митрофановка

15:08

Мичуринск-Уральский

23:14

08:06

Раст. 406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Митрофановка → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Митрофановка Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Митрофановка Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 406 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 08:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 08:06 часов. Всего между Митрофановка и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Митрофановка Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.