Find your railway ticket for direction
Mitrofanov - Moskva Kazanskaia

Mitrofanov 2014553 Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003

Train schedule Mitrofanov → Moskva Kazanskaia

Return trains Moskva Kazanskaia → Mitrofanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mitrofanov

15:08

Moskva Kazanskaia

06:28

15:20

Dist. 814 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mitrofanov → Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mitrofanov Moskva Kazanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mitrofanov and Moskva Kazanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 814 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 15:20 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 15:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mitrofanov and Moskva Kazanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 15:08. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mitrofanov and Moskva Kazanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Митрофановка - Москва Казанская

Митрофановка 2014553 Москва Казанская 2000003

Расписание поездов Митрофановка → Москва Казанская

Смотреть обратно Москва Казанская → Митрофановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Митрофановка

15:08

Москва Казанская

06:28

15:20

Раст. 814 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Казанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Митрофановка → Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Митрофановка Москва Казанская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Митрофановка Москва Казанская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 814 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 15:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 15:20 часов. Всего между Митрофановка и Москва Казанская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 15:08 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Митрофановка Москва Казанская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.