PROIZD™ – train Kantemirov - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kantemirov – Krasnodar 1

The sale of tickets for the Constitution Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:16
38h 32min
09:48
087Г
Passenger
Regular
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Adler
12:15
49h 2min
13:17
302Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Adler
21:30
60h 25min
09:55
325Е
Passenger
Regular
Perm 2 Novorossijsk
20:43
61h 12min
09:55
335Е
Passenger
Regular
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk
21:04
36h 31min
09:35
377Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Paveleckaia Novorossijsk
12:15
47h 45min
12:00
390Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kantemirov Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kantemirov and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2238 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 36:31 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 61:12 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Kantemirov and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:16:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 12:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kantemirov and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кантемировка → Краснодар 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кантемировка – Краснодар 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:16
57ч 28мин
09:48
087Г
Пассажирский
Обычный
Нижний Новгород-московский Адлер
12:15
49ч 2мин
13:17
302Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
21:30
83ч 35мин
09:55
325Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Пермь 2 Новороссийск
20:43
82ч 48мин
09:55
335Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Екатеринбург-Пасс. Новороссийск
21:04
59ч 29мин
09:35
377Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Павелецкая Новороссийск
12:15
48ч 15мин
12:00
390Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кантемировка Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кантемировка и Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 36:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е проходит за 61:12 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Кантемировка и Краснодар 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:16:00. Самый поздний - №390Б в 12:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кантемировка Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.