Find your railway ticket for direction
Kantemirov - Sarapul

Kantemirov 2014550 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Kantemirov → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Kantemirov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kantemirov

08:48

Sarapul

20:29

35:41

Dist. 1667 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kantemirov

12:10

Sarapul

21:59

33:49

Dist. 1678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kantemirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kantemirov → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kantemirov Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kantemirov and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1678 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 33:49 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 35:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kantemirov and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:48. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kantemirov and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кантемировка - Сарапул

Кантемировка 2014550 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Кантемировка → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Кантемировка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кантемировка

08:48

Сарапул

20:29

35:41

Раст. 1667 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кантемировка

12:10

Сарапул

21:59

33:49

Раст. 1678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кантемировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кантемировка → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Кантемировка Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кантемировка Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 33:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 35:41 часов. Всего между Кантемировка и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:48 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кантемировка Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.