Find your railway ticket for direction
Kantemirov - Novosibirsk Gl

Kantemirov 2014550 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Kantemirov → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Kantemirov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kantemirov

12:10

Novosibirsk Gl

05:45

05:35

Dist. 3718 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kantemirov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kantemirov → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kantemirov Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kantemirov and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3718 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 05:35 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 05:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kantemirov and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:10. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kantemirov and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кантемировка - Новосибирск-Главный

Кантемировка 2014550 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Кантемировка → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Кантемировка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кантемировка

12:10

Новосибирск-Главный

05:45

05:35

Раст. 3718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кантемировка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кантемировка → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Кантемировка Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кантемировка Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3718 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 05:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 05:35 часов. Всего между Кантемировка и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:10 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кантемировка Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.