Find your railway ticket for direction
Podgornoe - Georgievsk

Podgornoe 2014549 Georgievsk 2064310

Train schedule Podgornoe → Georgievsk

Return trains Georgievsk → Podgornoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Nalchik
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

12:01

Georgievsk

05:42

17:41

Dist. 989 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

10:54

Georgievsk

05:10

18:16

Dist. 992 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podgornoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podgornoe → Georgievsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Podgornoe Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podgornoe and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 992 km, and the fastest train №062Ч arrives in 17:41 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 18:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Podgornoe and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 10:54. And the latest one is №062Ч, it departures at 12:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podgornoe and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подгорное - Георгиевск

Подгорное 2014549 Георгиевск 2064310

Расписание поездов Подгорное → Георгиевск

Смотреть обратно Георгиевск → Подгорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Нальчик
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

12:01

Георгиевск

05:42

17:41

Раст. 989 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

10:54

Георгиевск

05:10

18:16

Раст. 992 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подгорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подгорное → Георгиевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Подгорное Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подгорное Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 992 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ч преодолевает его за 17:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 18:16 часов. Всего между Подгорное и Георгиевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 10:54 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ч в 12:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подгорное Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.