Find your railway ticket for direction
Podgornoe - Lazarevsk

Podgornoe 2014549 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Podgornoe → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Podgornoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

15:47

Lazarevsk

10:21

18:34

Dist. 925 km
Show route
Hide route
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

11:51

Lazarevsk

10:03

22:12

Dist. 1037 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podgornoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podgornoe → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Podgornoe Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podgornoe and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1037 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 18:34 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 22:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Podgornoe and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podgornoe and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подгорное - Лазаревская

Подгорное 2014549 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Подгорное → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Подгорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

15:47

Лазаревская

10:21

18:34

Раст. 925 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

11:51

Лазаревская

10:03

22:12

Раст. 1037 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подгорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подгорное → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Подгорное Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подгорное Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1037 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 18:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 22:12 часов. Всего между Подгорное и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подгорное Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.