Find your railway ticket for direction
Podgornoe - Hosta

Podgornoe 2014549 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Podgornoe → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Podgornoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

15:47

Hosta

12:15

20:28

Dist. 991 km
Show route
Hide route
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podgornoe

11:51

Hosta

11:53

24:02

Dist. 1103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podgornoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podgornoe → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Podgornoe Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podgornoe and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1103 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 20:28 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 24:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Podgornoe and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podgornoe and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подгорное - Хоста

Подгорное 2014549 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Подгорное → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Подгорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

15:47

Хоста

12:15

20:28

Раст. 991 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подгорное

11:51

Хоста

11:53

24:02

Раст. 1103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подгорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подгорное → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Подгорное Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подгорное Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 20:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 24:02 часов. Всего между Подгорное и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подгорное Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.