Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Hadyjensk

Evdakovo 2014545 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Evdakovo → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

09:56

Hadyjensk

07:16

21:20

Dist. 984 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

05:31

Hadyjensk

00:48

19:17

Dist. 984 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 984 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 19:17 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 21:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 05:31. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 09:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Хадыженская

Евдаково 2014545 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

09:56

Хадыженская

07:16

21:20

Раст. 984 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

05:31

Хадыженская

00:48

19:17

Раст. 984 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 984 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 19:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 21:20 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 05:31 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 09:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.