Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Anapa

Evdakovo 2014545 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Evdakovo → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:59

Anapa

10:12

19:13

Dist. 973 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

15:12

Anapa

11:20

20:08

Dist. 976 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 976 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 19:13 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 20:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 15:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Анапа

Евдаково 2014545 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:59

Анапа

10:12

19:13

Раст. 973 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

15:12

Анапа

11:20

20:08

Раст. 976 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 976 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 19:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 20:08 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 15:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.