Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Severskaia

Evdakovo 2014545 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Evdakovo → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:32

Severskaia

07:30

16:58

Dist. 826 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:32

Severskaia

07:30

16:58

Dist. 826 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 826 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 16:58 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 16:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 14:32. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 14:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Северская

Евдаково 2014545 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:32

Северская

07:30

16:58

Раст. 826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:32

Северская

07:30

16:58

Раст. 826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 826 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 16:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 16:58 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 14:32 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 14:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.