PROIZD™ – train Evdakovo - Abinskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo – Abinskaia

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:00
36h 5min
11:05
109В
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa
21:30
60h 25min
09:55
325Е
Passenger
Regular
Perm 2 Novorossijsk
20:43
61h 12min
09:55
335Е
Passenger
Regular
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk
21:04
36h 31min
09:35
377Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Paveleckaia Novorossijsk
12:15
47h 45min
12:00
390Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1905 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 36:05 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 61:12 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №109В and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 12:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Евдаково → Абинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково – Абинская

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику Троицы

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:00
36ч 5мин
11:05
109В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Курская Анапа
21:30
60ч 25мин
09:55
325Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Пермь 2 Новороссийск
20:43
61ч 12мин
09:55
335Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Екатеринбург-Пасс. Новороссийск
21:04
36ч 31мин
09:35
377Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Павелецкая Новороссийск
12:15
47ч 45мин
12:00
390Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково и Абинская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1905 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109В преодолевает его за 36:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е проходит за 61:12 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Евдаково и Абинская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109В отправляется в 23:00. Самый поздний - №390Б в 12:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.