PROIZD™ – train Evdakovo - Novorossijsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo – Novorossijsk

The sale of tickets for the Day of the Defender of Ukraine is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:18
30h 0min
06:25
126Э
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
14:47
60h 25min
09:55
325Е
Passenger
Regular
Perm 2 Novorossijsk
14:47
61h 12min
09:55
335Е
Passenger
Regular
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk
10:46
36h 31min
09:35
377Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Paveleckaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Novorossijsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Novorossijsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1621 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 30:00 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 61:12 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Novorossijsk. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25:00. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 21:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Novorossijsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Евдаково → Новороссийск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково – Новороссийск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
30ч 0мин
06:25
126Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
21:30
83ч 35мин
09:55
325Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Пермь 2 Новороссийск
20:43
82ч 48мин
09:55
335Е
Пассажирский
Обычный
Екатеринбург-Пасс. Новороссийск
21:04
59ч 29мин
09:35
377Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Павелецкая Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Евдаково Новороссийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково и Новороссийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 30:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е проходит за 61:12 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Евдаково и Новороссийск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25:00. Самый поздний - №377Я в 21:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Новороссийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.