Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Kurgannaia

Evdakovo 2014545 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Evdakovo → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

09:56

Kurgannaia

04:03

18:07

Dist. 861 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

05:31

Kurgannaia

22:05

16:34

Dist. 861 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 861 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 16:34 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 18:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 05:31. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 09:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Курганная

Евдаково 2014545 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

09:56

Курганная

04:03

18:07

Раст. 861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

05:31

Курганная

22:05

16:34

Раст. 861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 861 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 16:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 18:07 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 05:31 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 09:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.