Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Vladikavkaz

Evdakovo 2014545 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Evdakovo → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

19:16

Vladikavkaz

18:52

23:36

Dist. 1212 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

10:07

Vladikavkaz

09:20

23:13

Dist. 1212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1212 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 23:13 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 23:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 10:07. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 19:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Владикавказ

Евдаково 2014545 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

19:16

Владикавказ

18:52

23:36

Раст. 1212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

10:07

Владикавказ

09:20

23:13

Раст. 1212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 23:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 23:36 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 10:07 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 19:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.