Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Chamzinka

Evdakovo 2014545 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Evdakovo → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

11:57

Chamzinka

07:22

19:25

Dist. 850 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

11:57

Chamzinka

07:22

19:25

Dist. 850 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 850 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 19:25 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 19:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 11:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Чамзинка

Евдаково 2014545 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

11:57

Чамзинка

07:22

19:25

Раст. 850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

11:57

Чамзинка

07:22

19:25

Раст. 850 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 850 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 19:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 19:25 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 11:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.