PROIZD™ – train Evdakovo - Shatki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo – Shatki

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
20h 11min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 955 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 20:11 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 20:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 16:47:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Шатки

Евдаково 2014545 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

16:22

Шатки

13:06

20:44

Раст. 955 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 955 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 20:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 20:44 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 16:22 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.