Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Korsh Angar

Evdakovo 2014545 Korsh Angar 2054786

Train schedule Evdakovo → Korsh Angar

Return trains Korsh Angar → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Korsh Angar

04:58

32:07

Dist. 5166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Korsh Angar

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Korsh Angar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Korsh Angar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5166 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 32:07 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 32:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Korsh Angar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 08:51. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 08:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Korsh Angar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Коршуниха-Ангарская

Евдаково 2014545 Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Смотреть обратно Коршуниха-Ангарская → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Коршуниха-Ангарская

04:58

32:07

Раст. 5166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Коршуниха-Ангарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Коршуниха-Ангарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 32:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 32:07 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Коршуниха-Ангарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 08:51 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 08:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Коршуниха-Ангарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.