Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Paduns Por

Evdakovo 2014545 Paduns Por 2054771

Train schedule Evdakovo → Paduns Por

Return trains Paduns Por → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Paduns Por

01:03

28:12

Dist. 4941 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Paduns Por

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Paduns Por online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Paduns Por we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4941 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 28:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 28:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Paduns Por. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 08:51. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 08:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Paduns Por starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Падунские Пороги

Евдаково 2014545 Падунские Пороги 2054771

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Падунские Пороги

Смотреть обратно Падунские Пороги → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Падунские Пороги

01:03

28:12

Раст. 4941 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Падунские Пороги

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Падунские Пороги онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Падунские Пороги, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4941 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 28:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 28:12 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Падунские Пороги курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 08:51 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 08:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Падунские Пороги открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.