Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Lena

Evdakovo 2014545 Lena 2054290

Train schedule Evdakovo → Lena

Return trains Lena → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Lena

07:47

34:56

Dist. 5335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Lena

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Lena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Lena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5335 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 34:56 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 34:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Lena. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 08:51. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 08:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Lena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Лена

Евдаково 2014545 Лена 2054290

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Лена

Смотреть обратно Лена → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Лена

07:47

34:56

Раст. 5335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Лена

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Лена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Лена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 34:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 34:56 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Лена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 08:51 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 08:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Лена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.