Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Kropachevo

Evdakovo 2014545 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Evdakovo → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Kropachevo

18:15

33:24

Dist. 1690 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Kropachevo

18:15

33:24

Dist. 1690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1690 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 33:24 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 33:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 08:51. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 08:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Кропачево

Евдаково 2014545 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Кропачево

18:15

33:24

Раст. 1690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Кропачево

18:15

33:24

Раст. 1690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 33:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 33:24 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 08:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 08:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.