Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Petuhovo

Evdakovo 2014545 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Evdakovo → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Petuhovo

07:19

46:28

Dist. 2446 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:51

Petuhovo

07:19

46:28

Dist. 2446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2446 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 46:28 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 46:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 08:51. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 08:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Петухово

Евдаково 2014545 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Петухово

07:19

46:28

Раст. 2446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:51

Петухово

07:19

46:28

Раст. 2446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 46:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 46:28 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 08:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 08:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.