Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Bogdanovich

Evdakovo 2014545 Bogdanovich 2030232

Train schedule Evdakovo → Bogdanovich

Return trains Bogdanovich → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:31

Bogdanovich

08:41

42:10

Dist. 2156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogdanovich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Bogdanovich

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2156 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 42:10 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 42:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Богданович

Евдаково 2014545 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:31

Богданович

08:41

42:10

Раст. 2156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 42:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 42:10 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.