Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Drujinino

Evdakovo 2014545 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Evdakovo → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

11:57

Drujinino

02:07

38:10

Dist. 1961 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:31

Drujinino

04:12

37:41

Dist. 1972 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1972 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 37:41 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 38:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Дружинино

Евдаково 2014545 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

11:57

Дружинино

02:07

38:10

Раст. 1961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:31

Дружинино

04:12

37:41

Раст. 1972 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1972 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 37:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 38:10 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.