Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Revda

Evdakovo 2014545 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Evdakovo → Revda

Return trains Revda → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

11:57

Revda

03:14

39:17

Dist. 2000 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2000 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 39:17 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 39:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 11:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Ревда

Евдаково 2014545 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

11:57

Ревда

03:14

39:17

Раст. 2000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2000 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 39:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 39:17 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 11:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.