Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Evdakovo 2014545 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Evdakovo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

17:20

Michurinsk Voronejskii

22:35

05:15

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

20:42

Michurinsk Voronejskii

03:05

06:23

Dist. 319 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 319 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Мичуринск-Ворон

Евдаково 2014545 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

17:20

Мичуринск-Ворон

22:35

05:15

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

20:42

Мичуринск-Ворон

03:05

06:23

Раст. 319 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 06:23 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.