PROIZD™ – train Evdakovo - Griazi Vor.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo – Griazi Vor.

The sale of tickets for the Day of the Defender of Ukraine is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:18
36h 42min
21:37
033С
Passenger
Regular
Vladikavkaz Moskva Kazanskaia
14:25
31h 44min
18:25
077С
Passenger
Regular
Stavropol Moskva Paveleckaia
12:23
39h 26min
16:28
088С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk
06:18
30h 2min
10:45
126С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Moskva Kazanskaia
14:25
35h 25min
18:25
378С
Passenger
Regular
Novorossijsk Moskva Paveleckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Griazi Vor. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Griazi Vor. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1942 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 30:02 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 39:26 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Griazi Vor.. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 17:48:00. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 17:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Griazi Vor. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Евдаково → Грязи-Воронежские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково – Грязи-Воронежские

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:48
36ч 42мин
06:30
033С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Владикавказ Москва Казанская
21:16
31ч 44мин
05:00
077С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ставрополь Москва Павелецкая
15:52
39ч 26мин
07:18
088С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Нижний Новгород-московский
13:35
30ч 2мин
19:37
126С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Москва Казанская
17:35
35ч 25мин
05:00
378С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Новороссийск Москва Павелецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Грязи Воронежские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково и Грязи Воронежские , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 30:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С проходит за 39:26 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Евдаково и Грязи Воронежские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 17:48:00. Самый поздний - №378С в 17:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Грязи Воронежские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.