Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Chikshino

Evdakovo 2014545 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Evdakovo → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

16:22

Chikshino

20:38

52:16

Dist. 2636 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2636 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 52:16 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 52:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 16:22. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Чикшино

Евдаково 2014545 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

16:22

Чикшино

20:38

52:16

Раст. 2636 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2636 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 52:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 52:16 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 16:22 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.