Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Tver

Evdakovo 2014545 Tver 2004600

Train schedule Evdakovo → Tver

Return trains Tver → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:36

Tver

04:19

19:43

Dist. 953 km
Show route
Hide route
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

10:39

Tver

03:36

16:57

Dist. 884 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tver

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Tver

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 884 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 16:57 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 19:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 08:36. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 10:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Тверь

Евдаково 2014545 Тверь 2004600

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Тверь

Смотреть обратно Тверь → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:36

Тверь

04:19

19:43

Раст. 953 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

10:39

Тверь

03:36

16:57

Раст. 884 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тверь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Тверь

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 884 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 16:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 19:43 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Тверь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 08:36 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 10:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.