Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Okulovka

Evdakovo 2014545 Okulovka 2004579

Train schedule Evdakovo → Okulovka

Return trains Okulovka → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

08:36

Okulovka

06:58

22:22

Dist. 1187 km
Show route
Hide route
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

10:39

Okulovka

06:04

19:25

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Okulovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Okulovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Okulovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Okulovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1118 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 19:25 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 22:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Okulovka. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 08:36. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 10:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Okulovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Окуловка

Евдаково 2014545 Окуловка 2004579

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Окуловка

Смотреть обратно Окуловка → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

08:36

Окуловка

06:58

22:22

Раст. 1187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

10:39

Окуловка

06:04

19:25

Раст. 1118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окуловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Окуловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Окуловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Окуловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 19:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 22:22 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Окуловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 08:36 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 10:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Окуловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.