Find your railway ticket for direction
Evdakovo - Uzunovo

Evdakovo 2014545 Uzunovo 2000093

Train schedule Evdakovo → Uzunovo

Return trains Uzunovo → Evdakovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:19

Uzunovo

01:24

11:05

Dist. 551 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Evdakovo

14:19

Uzunovo

01:24

11:05

Dist. 551 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Evdakovo → Uzunovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Evdakovo Uzunovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Evdakovo and Uzunovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 551 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 11:05 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 11:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Evdakovo and Uzunovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 14:19. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 14:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Evdakovo and Uzunovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Евдаково - Узуново

Евдаково 2014545 Узуново 2000093

Расписание поездов Евдаково → Узуново

Смотреть обратно Узуново → Евдаково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:19

Узуново

01:24

11:05

Раст. 551 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Евдаково

14:19

Узуново

01:24

11:05

Раст. 551 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Евдаково → Узуново

Чтобы купить жд билет Евдаково Узуново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Евдаково Узуново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 551 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 11:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 11:05 часов. Всего между Евдаково и Узуново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 14:19 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 14:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Евдаково Узуново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.