Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Timashevskaia

Rossosh 2014540 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Rossosh → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

20:53

Timashevskaia

05:10

08:17

Dist. 651 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

14:45

Timashevskaia

02:25

11:40

Dist. 651 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 651 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 11:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 14:45. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 20:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Тимашевская

Россошь 2014540 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Россошь → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

20:53

Тимашевская

05:10

08:17

Раст. 651 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

14:45

Тимашевская

02:25

11:40

Раст. 651 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 651 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 11:40 часов. Всего между Россошь и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 14:45 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 20:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.