Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Poltavskaia

Rossosh 2014540 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Rossosh → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

20:53

Poltavskaia

06:08

09:15

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

14:45

Poltavskaia

03:34

12:49

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 718 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 12:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 14:45. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 20:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Полтавская

Россошь 2014540 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Россошь → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

20:53

Полтавская

06:08

09:15

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

14:45

Полтавская

03:34

12:49

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 718 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 12:49 часов. Всего между Россошь и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 14:45 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 20:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.