Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Vladikavkaz

Rossosh 2014540 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Rossosh → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

21:29

Vladikavkaz

18:52

21:23

Dist. 1141 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

11:36

Vladikavkaz

09:20

21:44

Dist. 1141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1141 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 21:23 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 21:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 11:36. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Владикавказ

Россошь 2014540 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Россошь → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

21:29

Владикавказ

18:52

21:23

Раст. 1141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

11:36

Владикавказ

09:20

21:44

Раст. 1141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 21:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 21:44 часов. Всего между Россошь и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 11:36 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.