Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Shamhal

Rossosh 2014540 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Rossosh → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

09:28

Shamhal

13:04

27:36

Dist. 1320 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

21:29

Shamhal

08:10

34:41

Dist. 1323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1323 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 27:36 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 34:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 09:28. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Шамхал

Россошь 2014540 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Россошь → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

09:28

Шамхал

13:04

27:36

Раст. 1320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

21:29

Шамхал

08:10

34:41

Раст. 1323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 27:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 34:41 часов. Всего между Россошь и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 09:28 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.