Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Beslan

Rossosh 2014540 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Rossosh → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

21:29

Beslan

17:45

20:16

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

11:36

Beslan

08:10

20:34

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1118 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 20:16 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 20:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 11:36. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 21:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Беслан

Россошь 2014540 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Россошь → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

21:29

Беслан

17:45

20:16

Раст. 1118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

11:36

Беслан

08:10

20:34

Раст. 1118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 20:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 20:34 часов. Всего между Россошь и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 11:36 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 21:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.