Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Sarapul

Rossosh 2014540 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Rossosh → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

10:49

Sarapul

20:29

33:40

Dist. 1602 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

13:26

Sarapul

21:59

32:33

Dist. 1613 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1613 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 32:33 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 33:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 10:49. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 13:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Сарапул

Россошь 2014540 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Россошь → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:49

Сарапул

20:29

33:40

Раст. 1602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

13:26

Сарапул

21:59

32:33

Раст. 1613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1613 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 32:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 33:40 часов. Всего между Россошь и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 10:49 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 13:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.