Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Mojga

Rossosh 2014540 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Rossosh → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

10:49

Mojga

18:30

31:41

Dist. 1486 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

10:49

Mojga

18:30

31:41

Dist. 1486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1486 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 31:41 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 31:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 10:49. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 10:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Можга

Россошь 2014540 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Россошь → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:49

Можга

18:30

31:41

Раст. 1486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:49

Можга

18:30

31:41

Раст. 1486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 31:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 31:41 часов. Всего между Россошь и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 10:49 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 10:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.